Our Sponsors


NEAMA Scholarship

The New England Adjustment Managers Association has awarded scholarships for more than 25 years to deserving recipients. The monies for these awards are raised through the efforts and participation of our Board and our Members. Funds are generated from proceeds of our Annual Scholarship Golf Tournament and Collections Seminars and Trade Shows.


Please read and review the scholarship eligibility requirements and application thoroughly. The deadline for receipt of any NEAMA scholarship application will be March 17. All applications submitted with required documentation and post marked by March 17 and received no later than March 24 will be included in the review process.

Scholarship Application

Application Guidlines

Eligibility and Requirements


All applications should be submitted by their NEAMA sponsor to Scholarship America.



Past Recipients

NEAMA Past Presidents Award
David B. Hughes of Youngstown, OH
Ohio State University, Financial Mathematics Major
Sponsored by: Chris Reall

Timothy F. Kelley of North Easton, MA
Penn State University, Finance Major
Sponsored by: Jennifer Huska

Shannon Harrington of Providence, RI
Salve Regina University, Communications Major
Sponsored by: David Harrington

Leo Herlihy Award
Rachel M. Buonasora of North Haven, CT
Lehigh University, Finance and Industrial Systems Major
Sponsored by: Tom Foster

Christopher Rich Award
Amy C. Silvia of Fairhaven
Penn State University, Marketing Major
Sponsored by: Victor Simas

Vinnie Palma Award
Anthony P Mazzini of Milford, MA
Syracuse University Journalism Major
Sponsored by: Peter Mazzini

Questions regarding this program may be directed to any member of the Executive Committee.

Subscribe to our Newsletter